Lehrbetriebe für deine Lehre als Automatiker/in mit Eidg. Fähigkeitszeugnis

ABB Schweiz AG Niederspannungsprodukte

Dein Kontakt:

Birgit Gerber

Fulachstrasse 150

CH-8201 Schaffhausen

Tel.: 058 586 43 43

birgit.gerber@ch.abb.com


Bircher ProcessControl AG

Dein Kontakt:

Rolf Vetter

Wiesengasse 20

CH-8222 Beringen

Tel.: 052 687 13 43

rolf.vetter@bircher.com


Peter Meister AG

Dein Kontakt:

Fabio D'Ottaviano

Arova - Areal Winterthurerstrasse / Süd

8247 Flurlingen

Tel.: 052 659 64 65 

fabio.dottaviano@pmeister-ag.com


Sileno AG

Dein Kontakt:

Peter Schöttli

Schleitheimerstrasse 42

CH-8222 Beringen

Tel.: 052 687 20 20

peter.schoettli@sileno.com


Stratec Biomedical Switzerland AG

Dein Kontakt:

Lars Erik Burri

Neuwiesenstrasse 4

CH-8222 Beringen

Tel.: 052 687 62 61

l.burri@stratec.com


Trielec AG

Dein Kontakt:

Christian Beutel

Mühlentalstrasse 136

CH-8201 Schaffhausen

Tel.: 052 632 10 25

cbeutel@trielec.ch


Weidmüller Schweiz AG

Dein Kontakt:

Stephan Demuth

Rundbuckstrasse 2

CH-8212 Neuhausen am Rheinfall

Tel.: 052 674 07 68

stephan.demuth@weidmueller.ch

Anandic Medical Systems AG/SA

Dein Kontakt:

Philippe Messora

Stadtweg 21

CH-8245 Feuerthalen

Tel.: 052 646 03 71

philippe.messora@anandic.ch


Cilag AG / Jansen

Dein Kontakt:

Franz Rohner

Hochstrasse 201

CH-8200 Schaffhausen

Tel.: 052 630 92 18

frohner@its.jnj.com


Retel Neuhausen AG

Dein Kontakt:

Walter Wanner

Rundbuckstrasse 6

CH-8212 Neuhausen am Rheinfall

Tel.: 052 672 42 22

walter.wanner@retel.ch


Städtische Werke Schaffhausen

Dein Kontakt:

Peter Brida

Mühlenstrasse 19

CH-8200 Schaffhausen

Tel.: 052 635 11 00

peter.brida@shpower.ch


ticos Engineering und Software AG

Dein Kontakt:

Valentino Wenner

Güterstrasse 6

CH-8245 Feuertalen

Tel.: 058 647 6472

valentino.wenner@ticos.ch


Unilever Schweiz GmbH

Dein Kontakt:

Michael Weck

Bahnhofstrasse 19

8240 Thayngen

michael.weck@unilever.com